I'm in the Tampa area as well. Would love to connect with you all 

March 11 at the Canopy in downtown St. Pete. Starts at 5:30 and it is strictly a REIXổ số vuông hôm nay networking meet up so no speakers or deal pitches.

I'm curious how the meet-up went on March 11th.  Will you guys be meeting on a regular basis?  When I'm down there, would love to join in.

I would be interested in a meetup as well.  

I am a Realtor, also in Tampa and new to REIXổ số vuông hôm nay looking for a meetup of like-minded people to learn the ropes

Xổ số vuông hôm nay Did you guys happen to find a Mastermind here in Tampa? 

Nothing came to fruition to my knowledge. Though, I am always interested in learning, networking and talking were you able to link up with anyone or start a consistent meetup?

Top Subjects:
Rentals, Maintenance, and Residential

I'd be interested. Just moved here 3 weeks ago from NYC