Louisiana Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
628 Posts | 107 Discussions
Need help finding a real estate CPA around Lafayette LA area
I am new to investing. I have been looking for  a rei CPA locally, who are experienced and good at advising on how to invest to get the best tax benefits. Any recommendations?  Thanks a bunch!!!😊😊
0 0 12
Monroe, LA REIA
One Question: Where is the world is Monroe, LA's REIA!Thanks -
0 0 3
Louisiana Deal Funding BRRR Strategy
Hello, New investor here and new to BP. I am in search of a local (Louisiana) hard money lender for my fix and flip project. Between my own personal funds and personal lines of credit, I have 60k to bring to the... View more
2 2 4
Looking for Business/Real Estate Attorney in Baton Rouge LA
Hello all. I'm looking for recommendations for business/real estate attorneys in the Baton Rouge LA area. I'm looking for help with setting up a partnership LLC for me and my partner and getting the operating... View more
1 1 0
STR Neighborhood Response Plan
Recently purchased a property to do STRs with in New Orleans proper. Working on the license needed by the city and one of the required docs for the OSTR (Short Term Rental Operator's Permit) is a "Neighborhood Response... View more
1 1 3
Donaldsonville area thoughts??
Just wondering if anybody is familiar with the rental market in the Donaldsonville / Ascension Parish area?I'm not from the area and wanted to hear what people closer who know about it. I have a off-market 2-Bed... View more
0 0 1
Tickfaw, LA. Multi-family property zoning general question.
I happened upon a listing that is a multi-family property; however, the property has two buildings that can be considered homes of their own. My question is would the commercial zoning the properties currently have get... View more
1 1 1
New Investor: Lender Recommendations in Baton Rouge