Maine Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
734 Posts | 91 Discussions
Thoughts about the MEREDA Conference in Maine
Hello Investors, I am new to Maine and I heard that next week the Maine Real Estate and development association is holding its annual conference. Usually it is a big event with the opportunity to connect with local... View more
1 1 1
Have you worked with a Maine PM?
I am planning to move out of my SFH in the Back Bay area of Portland, ME and would like to rent it out in early summer 2021. Anyone have a great property manager they have worked with and recommend? Please give some... View more
1 1 3
Maine Sales Agent Course
Good afternoon.  Looking for a recommendation for a Sales Agent Course in Maine...can anyone vouch for the Real Estate Learning Group?  Or can anyone suggest an alternative?  Are they all similar in their offerings and... View more
0 0 4
Refinancing an owner-occupied duplex to residential in Maine
I am currently in the final stages of a live-in rehab on a duplex that I am planning to BRRR. This will continue to be my primary residence and is currently under a commercial loan. I am looking to refinance to a 15... View more
0 0 2
Looking for an appraiser in Maine before 26th
I have a hard money loan and the third party appraisal company cant appraises until November needs to close on the 26th. If you know anyone in Maine that can do this please let me know would help out lots 
0 0 0
Flood Insurance in Augusta Maine
Hi All - looking to hear some feedback / recommendations for a flood insurance policy within Kennebec County Maine. Really appreciate any advice in advance.  Outline of my situation: Flood insurance premiums are rising... View more
0 0 4
Calling all Mainers ! (mainahs)
Howdy all. Just saying hi to any Maine investors on here. I currently have investments in lewiston ME, and my personal residence in Gray. Who here invests in ME and where?
1 1 52
LF Lender & Agent Recommendations in Bath, ME