Vermont Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
292 Posts | 22 Discussions
Vermont REIA
Hey, I'm reaching out in hopes of finding some fellow Vermonters who are part of this wonderful world of BP. I've been waiting anxiously to get involved in the Champlain Valley REIA, but the last two meetings have... View more
2 2 135
Realtor needed for a Southern Vermont Vacation Home
Hi BPs,  would anyone recommend a realtor that's experienced with vacation home for STR? we're financially ready (down payment and pre-approved) just need a good realtor who can help us with understand the local market... View more
0 0 3
Vermont Multi Family Rental Markets
Hello Everyone,I have been traveling up to Vermont for a few years now and thinking of investing in a cash flowing multi family town. Does anyone have suggestions? Visited Burlington a few weeks back and loved... View more
0 0 9
Good Eviction Attorney for Caledonia County?
Hi Everyone- I'm a frequent contributor on the BP site but rarely start a thread.  I'm looking for a good eviction attorney please for Caledonia country (St Jay / Lyndonville area).  Any recommendations?Thanks in... View more
0 0 4
REI Networking near Castleton/Rutland VT?
Moving back to Central Vermont from Texas. Interested in networking with other RE investors and BP folks in the region.  -Nick
0 0 4
Seeking Vermont Multifamily investing advice!
I am thinking of investing in a multifamily 10+ units in Vermont. Looking to network with other investors with experience in that market. How are landlord tenant laws (How long and how much does it take to evict a bad... View more
0 0 7
In search of a Vermont Hard Loan/Mortgage/Private Lenders
Hello,With the current pandemic it's been a struggle finding the right lending. Last year I bought a mixed use property 5 units on the main access road to Mt Snow Ski Resort. I am looking for about 30,000 - $40,000 in... View more
0 0 2
Vermont Real Estate Education Question