Wisconsin Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
1.4K Posts | 177 Discussions
Green Bay, WI - Advice on off-loading an inherited property
Hi BiggerPockets! My family has inherited property just north of Green Bay. We are not interested in renting out the property as out of state landlords, plus the property needs a renovation which we do not want to... View more
0 0 10
New to Milwaukee - advice appreciated!
Hi everyone, I'm out of state and I'm looking to connect with an investor friendly agent (that has worked with out of state investors before) that can help me look at properties and also give me good insight on... View more
0 0 7
Is flippingI in the green Bay Area a good idea?
Hello all, I am a licensed agent in Wisconsin, living in sturgeon Bay, I really want to start flipping /wholesaling in the door County / Green Bay Area. Anyone with experience that can I can get advice on how to begin?
0 0 2
Fox Valley WI Local Creative Financing
Hi All, I recently moved to the Fox Valley area and am looking for local lenders who are willing to work with investors and think outside the box on financing. I currently have found one through good ol internet... View more
1 1 3
REI clubs in western WI?
I have searched only to find a club in madison and milwaukee. I live in Lacrosse, anyone know of any active clubs close by? Thanks a bunch, Shawn
0 0 6
Looking for available plumber for Mishicot flip
We are trying to get a 3/2 SFR renovations completed on a home in Mishicot and need a plumber to do some pipe repairs. Nothin major, just need to get the home FNMAE compliant. Any recommendtions are appreciated. We... View more
0 0 3
Starting A REIA In Western Wisconsin
Greetings-We have recently moved back to Western Wisconsin after living in Boulder, CO for 6 years. There is no REIA in the area here and I know there are many investors throughout the area with 3 universities in the... View more
0 0 33
Wisconsin Mastermind/REIA Meetups