Cape Coral Real Estate Forum
279 Posts | 29 Discussions
Buying land in Cape Coral FL or SW Florida
I am looking to buy land to build spec homes and flip in this HOT market. There are quite a lot of lots for sale, I will buy one waterfront but which is the best area for the money now? Up coming developments, stores... View more
0 0 2
Turnkey Investing in Cape Coral Florida?
Hi- I'm just getting started with building my real estate portfolio and am seriously considering Cape Coral Florida as a starting point (new construction).  The pro formas I have looked at from my turnkey provider for... View more
2 2 18
Cape Coral and Lehigh Acres Investment
I am an investor looking to buy my first investment property at the Cape Coral area. In my research of the area and looking at different properties in the area, there were a set of things I have come across and I was... View more
0 0 5
Cape Coral New Construction Fees
My builder sent me a document that states the following:Application_NewConstructionResidential_CapeCoral: "The following fees may be placed on new construction and addition building permits:• ALS IMPACT• POLICE IMPACT•... View more
0 0 2
Cape Coral Investment
My husband and I are interested in the Cape Coral and Fort Myers area. We are looking for flips and keeps. We currently have under contract a property that we intent to flip in Cape Coral. We are both young and hungry... View more
3 3 15
any meetups in fort myers/ cape coral area
is there any meet ups in fort myers or cape coral??
0 0 5
Cape Coral For Out of State Investor
Hi!I'm a first time investor looking to buy out of state for cash flow. I recently started looking into Cape Coral market because there's a lot of new development with a decent median rent price. The population has... View more
0 0 5
Tips on finding Probate Leads
Hello,Does anyone have any tips on how to find probate leads?  Is there something I should be looking for on the county's website or is it more word of mouth? 
0 0 3