Joliet Real Estate Forum
216 Posts | 25 Discussions
Joliet Area REIA
Hello, Folks,I'm looking for others interested in starting up a Joliet-area REIA.Most of the known groups meet up in the western suburbs - Lombard, Elmhurst, Villa Park, even as far out as Crystal Lake. That's a mighty... View more
2 2 79
How is the Joliet RE Market
Hello Everyone, I am an investor looking to learn more about the Joliet Rental Market. Happy to speak to anyone about this.
0 0 18
Newbie to Real Estate!
Hello everyone! I am a newbie to real estate and am looking to gain knowledge on the industry. I'm located around Joliet, IL. Interested in flipping initially, eventually renting out properties. looking to learn how to... View more
1 1 4
Wholesaling in Illinois
I would like to network with fellow wholesalers in Illinois. Please reach out to me.
0 0 10
Joliet Area REI Groups
Hello all, I wonder if there is a group local to the extreme SW suburbs that has a recurring meetup? I'm located in Morris and Joliet is an easily attainable destination for me. I am newly coming into REI,... View more
1 1 6
Water service upgrade - SW suburbs
Hey all,Im rehabbing a home in Countryside, IL and looking for recommendations on a company that does water service pipe upgrades. I need to replace existing 3/4" line with 1"+ from the "B box" in my front lawn to... View more
0 0 3
Opinions on Chicago Heights / Sauk Village, 60411?
Hi, I'm an out-of-state investor looking at properties in the 60411 zip code.  I see the price-to-rent ratios in the area look favorable, and the crime report on NeighborhoodScout.com makes it look C-class but not... View more
0 0 5
Help Stop New Rental Regulations in Joliet
This is not a drill. We need local property investors to come to the Joliet Land Use Committee to fight a plan to conduct rental inspections of ALL SINGLE FAMILY RENTALS. This would be very costly for Joliet property... View more
0 0 5
Looking to attend a REIA meeting in the area.