Wichita Real Estate Forum
261 Posts | 23 Discussions
Wichita, KS Agent/Investor Looking to Network
Hello my fellow Wichitans, I am a newly licensed Real Estate Agent, (Dec 2020) and prospective Investor looking to make some connections! I have been a long time listener of the bigger pockets podcast and consumer of... View more
0 0 4
Long term investment
Hello fellow Wichitans, I purchased my first home last August and want to start investing in rental properties for the cash flow. I am so green and trying to learn as much as I can on the WWW. There is a wealth of... View more
0 0 0
Wichita RE Investor Come Together
My fellow Wichitans, I’m a Real Estate rookie looking to connect with people who are interested in investing/flipping properties. I’d like to start up a monthly get together as a means to share stories and knowledge... View more
3 3 3
Financial Advisor - Wichita
Hi folks,I hope all is well.Does anyone know of a good financial advisor in the Wichita, Kansas area?  Perhaps one with strong real estate knowledge, but also one who can advise my wife and I on a variety of other... View more
0 0 6
Looking for a GC and a Listing/Sellers agent reccomendation!
Title.Looking for an experienced GC. That can help maximize the ARV of my current live in property for when we move out of it near the first of the year.Same for the listing/sellers agent. I love to be taught and to... View more
0 0 0
Moving to Wichita, KS. Buy a Duplex?
Hello All! I am brand new to BiggerPockets and real estate as an investment opportunity. My family and I are moving to the Wichita area and I am curious what actual numbers are looking like in this area. My wife and I... View more
1 1 7
Real Property Management (RPM) Wichita KS
Hi,I had RPM Wichita manage my single family in Andover KS for about two years until recently. RPM started missing owner payments in OCT of 2016 and I had to call them to send payment. They payed but now owe me two... View more
0 0 17
Meet Up Group for Wichita