Lincoln Real Estate Forum
87 Posts | 14 Discussions
Lincoln Nebraska FB page
Lincoln Nebraska investors, I started a Facebook page for us to post deal and services on. Lincoln Real Estate Investors. Hope it's okay to post a link here. If not, email or message me and I will share it with you.
0 0 6
Anyone BRRRRing in Lincoln?
Hello! I'm originally from Lincoln and lived there until I graduated from college at Nebraska Wesleyan. I have since been living/working out of state for the last 18 years, but am interested in possibly doing some... View more
0 0 3
Cap rates in Lincoln, NE
I'm considering buying my first commercial-sized apartment building in Lincoln (a purpose-built 8-plex built in 1926).  It doesn't need much work. What sort of cap rate should I expect to see on something like this? ... View more
0 0 3
Areas in Lincoln for buy and hold cash flowing rentals
Hey everyone! I'm a green RE investor and I am interested in single family or multi family properties that cash flow well. What are good areas in Lincoln to aquire properties with a market of student housing and young... View more
0 0 2
Lenders in Lincoln, NE
Hi Lincoln investors,I was wondering if anyone has experience with CharterWest Bank in Lincoln, particularly for investment properties? Any other good suggestions for lenders in the Lincoln market? Bonus point for... View more
1 1 9
New to wholesaling in Lincoln Ne
Hello my name is David, i'm an up and coming wholesaler in the Lincoln area looking to connect with local investors, where should I start?
0 0 2
New to Wholesaling In Lincoln, NE
Hey my name is Sedrick,I just finished up my football career at UNL. And I am really wanting to get started in this whole real estate business. Primarily focusing on wholesale. I would love to meet with some people so... View more
0 0 5
Moving to Lincoln in May/June