Virginia Beach Real Estate Forum
364 Posts | 38 Discussions
Thoughts on 2/2 Condos
Hey everyone! Starting to get real serious and moving towards my first income property, I've noticed a few condo's popping up that were 2/2's.  Wondering what folks thoughts are on: 1) Condo investing and 2) 2/2 in... View more
0 0 10
Looking for real estate agent in Hampton Roads area
I am a beginner investor from Northern Virginia region looking at finding distressed properties in Hampton Roads to either BRRRR or maybe flip.Are there any licensed real estate brokers / agents who can help me find... View more
0 0 4
Value of a 2 cottage (duplex) property in Virginia Beach
Hello BP (new user, first post).  I'm curious what the value could be of a 2 cottage property in Virginia Beach.  Technically, it's a duplex.  The property is a 800sf 2/1 with a 400sf 1/1 over the detached garage all... View more
0 0 10
Invest in Fayetteville, NC
Fayetteville, NC is a growing military town with son much potential. Are you an investor looking to branch out? I want to build a larger network with investors who want to invest in NC.
7 7 93
Finding The Right Brokerage
Hey guys, so I am currently taking my real estate agent licencing course and I am wondering what brokerage I should look for. I am going to be working part-time due to being active duty military. Should I look more... View more
1 1 7
Help please. Looking at 4 unit multi family now!!
Hello, I wanted to see if someone in the area of Hampton roads or close by would like to offer some insight On their first rental property purchase
2 2 6
Live in Flip in VA Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake
I'll be moving to the area sometime around February and would like to buy and rehab a place before moving in.  The intent would be to use it as a rental when I left 2 years later.  Ideally I would add an extra unit as... View more
0 0 15
Contractor in Hampton, VA