St. Petersburg Real Estate Forum
509 Posts | 64 Discussions
House Hacking in Tampa/St. Pete Area
Hello Tampa/St.Pete BP!My name is Matt and I am an HR manager in Northeast PA. My girlfriend and I are looking to relocate to FL (to escape the cold winters) and begin our RE portfolio. I'm seeking a triplex to house... View more
2 2 6
Will removing a meter mean my property can appraise as an SFR?
My husband and I bought a bed and breakfast in June for $285k that was being run as a commercial property in Tarpon Springs. We have not and will not renew any commercial licensing. There is a main home (built in 1901,... View more
0 0 2
Saint Petersburg potential?
Let me just start by saying how excited we are to start 2020 with aspirations of taking our financial future in our own hands. My wife and I are learning more and more every day and feeling more confident Real Estate... View more
2 2 9
House Hack in St. Pete, FL
Hi there BP colleagues! I am looking for some advice from anyone familiar with the St. Pete area.  My husband and I invest in the Oviedo area near UCF, and would like to know of any areas good for house hacking in St.... View more
1 1 8
estimating rents in st petersburg/clearwater
looking to invest in mfh in pinellas county, fl (st pete, largo, clearwater) and average rents are all over the place. looking mainly in up and coming neighberhoods and looking for advise on how to get to know the... View more
2 2 8
Looking for Pinellas County Contractors for Flips
I'm looking for licensed contractors for flips in Pinellas, Largo, Clearwater, Seminole area.  Any recommendations would be greatly appreciated.  Thanks in advance.
0 0 2
Legal Premise Agent in St. Petersburg
Hello all, We have a property in St. Petersburg that recently got a codes violation for not having a legal premise agent on file. This property is owned by an LLC and we are not local. When searching for services that... View more
1 1 2
St. Petersburg contractors