Southeast NC Real Estate Forum
61 Posts | 14 Discussions
Fayetteville (local) bank to fund BRRRR
All, Seeking recommendations for local Fayetteville area banks to refinance a BRRR property. Anyone have any good (or bad) experiences? What LTVs have you seen (e.g. 70-80%)?   I'm open to using a private money... View more
0 0 8
Help me analyze this Wilmington property
The hardest part about analyzing this property is finding comps. Although I suspect an investor could make serious cheddar, as the young people say, by improving the property, I'm having trouble compiling good... View more
0 0 2
Columbus County Investing
I have been searching for my first rental property for around two months now. I have been looking in Columbus County specifically in Whiteville, NC. Every house I go to seems to have major structural issues or they are... View more
2 2 9
What is the Goldsboro Market like?
I am new to investing in the Goldsboro area.  I wanted to know what are the thoughts of people that understand that market.  Im looking at some larger houses by downtown.
0 0 0
Rockstar Credit Union Referall for North Carolina?
Hey Team BP, could any of you refer a rockstar credit union who would know how to handle folks with complex financial profiles to execute timely BRRRRs? I've been hitting several Fannie/Freddie landmines with my... View more
0 0 0
Looking for WHOLESALERS within NC
I am looking to connect with Wholesalers in Moore County, Cumberland County, Hoke County, Lee County, Wake County, Durham County, Mecklenburg County....  ANY COUNTY
0 0 3
Request for in person help with Stessa
BP, I'm cleaning up a year's worth of bookkeeping with Stessa and running into some issues. After a long frustrating day, I've determined I need someone to sit down and help me out. Is anyone familiar with Stessa that... View more
0 0 3
Attny in Fayetteville area for double closing